tsiknopémpti

Carnival is a different experience. I think that’s all I can say. It is something unexpected, and something strange to witness. But definitely worth seeing.

EVS in Greece brought me many new opportunities, some experiences that I would never get back home. So there will be times I will miss about being here.

We went as a mentor group for the evening, we spent a few hours together enjoying the city, and watching all the residents dress up in costumes and dance in the street.

 

Leave a Reply

