The Dubliner 

The Dubliner, an irish pub in Thessaloniki is my new favourite place. Being from England in a none tourist area of Greece is very difficult. I never meet other Brits, I never have home comforts. I miss pub life.

Then me and my friend took a walk to near the port, specifically to try this place out. It’s like being back home. Everyone’s kind and so nice to talk to. There proper cider and beers. And it has gravy.. GRAVY.

Me and Jack tried a platter, it had prawns wrapped in bacon, spring rolls, fish goujons and other food I’ve missed so much. It’s out new regular. I can 100% recommend this place!! 

Leave a Reply

